Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. Mike was amazing, helpful, nice, patient, easy to talk too and available.
Property
The home was perfect for our family vacation needs We enjoyed the quiet area and the closeness of the beach. The back pation was welcoming and relaxing. The beds were comfortable and I was so gratful for clean new showers. Thank you
View Property: Huntington Beach
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huntington Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
I did have a problem initially in making my reservation over the Fourth of July weekend where the website first allowed me to book a 4-day stay when the owner apparently had specified stays of 5 days. I'm assuming that has now been changed in the system. Your staff graciously helped me to make adjustments to correct my reservation.
Property
The location of this property is perfect for hitting the beach, walking the boardwalk, or driving into La Jolla. For our family, it was a return to the beaches we visited for our family vacations starting 30 years ago, this time sharing these memories with our grandchildren.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was prompt and courteous, handled my reservation questions with ease and described the property accurately.
Property
Wow! This home was truly perfection! Close to the beach, very nicely furnished with comfy beds and every imaginable creature comfort. We had a fantastic stay and didn't want to leave! We made many wonderful memories!
View Property: Eld192-IB
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed staying at the rental on Ingraham. The home was cozy and had everything we could possibly need. The kitchen was well- stocked from dishes to spices. There were several boogie boards, beach chairs, beach mats, and beach towels that we used almost everyday. The rental was close to the bay and the beach. There is a cute little coffee shop less than a block away, a grocery store less than 5 minutes away, and the best pizza we have ever had (Sandbox) about 5 minutes away. The jacuzzi was more than big enough for all eight of us and a nice, relaxing activity after a day at the beach. Great central beach rental!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Greg is very nice and easy to work with. He is great.
Property
The property is clean and the location is excellent. The property had everything we needed to have a great time. It was spacious enough for 2 families to enjoy. We can't wait to come again.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
We loved everything about it.
View Property: Eld192-IB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were always friendly!
Property
Beautiful property! Great for family vacation's.
View Property: Magic at the Point
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect! Loved all the amenities offered and the way it was all marked for ease of finding anything we needed. The owner reaching out to welcome us was special. It was nice to have that direct contact, above and beyond the Pacific Coast Vacation office, just in case of questions. Thank you! After being in the hospitality business for over 25 years, I was most impressed with the entire process. It was easy to confirm on online, all the followup information sent to us and the beautiful property represented was fabulous. We will certainly use your services again. Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Stevens Point, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke with Greg and a staff member before arriving. I received and email from the owner before arriving. All communications were quick, efficient, clearly articulated and polite. I felt very at ease and confident that everything would go smoothly. I was pleasantly surprised that it was even easier than I expected.
Property
Staying at Michael's home was like visiting an easy going friend. His house was laid out well all on one level and not too spread out. With a limit of 6 adults, there is plenty of space. We were a party of 4 so we only shared with only one other person. The back yard patio was an extension of the kitchen for extra dining space. The yard was totally enclosed by a high vine covered fence with grassy area for children to play. I watched the humming birds flit around the plants and bushes every morning. It is a lovely quiet and safe neighborhood with the elementary school directly across the street.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Cambria, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Angelina was extremely helpful in making sure we received all of our documents as we progressed through the booking, contract and final payment process. She provided alternative phone numbers in the event that we could not reach anyone in the office, and was instrumental in arranging a visit to the property by the manager to address some minor issues with electronics and a couple of other things. She called us soon after our arrival to welcome us to the home and offer her assistance if needed during our stay. Greg was also very helpful and courteous when he responded out to the house to troubleshoot the electronics, lighting, etc, which we really appreciated. We hope to return to Mt. Helix again sometime. Many thanks.
Property
As former vacation home owners who offered our beach house (CA Central Coast) to guests for several years, we very much appreciate all the effort that has gone into making the Mt. Helix home comfortable yet sophisticated. The design and furnishings work well for a variety of age groups and their particular interests. The property was spacious and perfect for our group luncheon that celebrated our daughter's graduation from law school. We loved the recreational opportunities that there were at the house for our guests, which didn't require us leaving and driving to have fun. The swimming pool and pool toys, as well as the BBQ and pool table were enjoyed by all. It was great to have inside space options when, during the first 2 days of the trip, we had rain. There was enough space that the 7 house guests never felt like they were on top of each other. The gourmet kitchen with its 6 burner gas stove, wine cooler, etc really came in handy and was fun to cook in! A well appointed house all around, and we had a very restful wonderful vacation without even leaving the house much! Many wonderful memories were made there at the house and they will be cherished for years to come. Many thanks! Michelle C and Jeff R, Cambria CA
View Property: Mt. Helix
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
All good except for the local contact provided.
Property
Loved the house and the yard was great for small children staying with us. The bedrooms were a nice size, comfortable and quiet. Plenty of room for our wedding party to get ready and for family activities.
View Property: Blissful on Beryl
Saint Paul Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
When we needed a quick reply to info on how to find the property, you got back to us before we were leaving on the trip. I gave you only a day to do this.
Property
Especially enjoyed the out door patio for relaxing in the evening after a long day of activity.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience with Pacific Coast Vacation rentals was wonderful. The booking process was easy and all of our inquires were addressed quickly.
Property
The home we rented far exceeded our expectations. The property was beautifully maintained and stocked with everything one could possibly need to have a wonderful vacation from boogey boards and bikes to towels and beach blankets, not to mention a kitchen and grilling area complete with plenty of kitchenware and utensils. We had an amazing experience and can't wait to book our next trip with Pacific Coast !
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
walla walla, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Michael was friendly and responsive. Check in was easier than a hotel.
Property
Quiet neighborhood and close to everything we needed.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Kerman, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a good experience booking and met Mike the day after we got there. He was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your home.....it was very peaceful and restful for us. We appreciated the quick access to the highway, the beach, and Starbucks, and enjoyed having a place we could hang out and eat as a family.
View Property: Huntington Beach
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times because of issues with my payment and everyone I spoke to was very helpful. Great customer service!
Property
It was my first time renting a vacation home and I will probably never stay in a hotel again! We had a group of 6 women and we absolutely enjoyed this house. There was plenty of space for all of us (we all overpack). We felt right at home! We enjoyed the area and the amenities. Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was helpful as I confirmed the details a few times.
Property
One of the best vacations I have had in long time... the house was perfect the nearby amenities, the biking on the boardwalk and the beautiful ocean. The trip was a relaxing and worry free stay! LOVED IT!!!!
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean, 1 block from the ocean, great location, can't wait to go back.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Best experience we have ever had at a vacation rental. Management team were incredible nice and made sure we had everything we needed. The home has every amenity you could imagine and is CLEAN!!! Amazing clean. Close to the beach, restaurants, and shops in a very quaint neighborhood. You will love it here!
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful and easy to reach. great!!
Property
Very professional from start to finish...very pleased!!
View Property: Huntington Beach
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We love the location. Last year we stayed in a 1 bedroom/1 bath unit. This year we brought some lifelong friends and stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bath unit. Both times were great. Truthfully, I don't want you to read this since I don't want you snatching up my new favorite destination. Seriously, it was a great stay.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB