Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was really helpful and very nice.
Property
Overall the house was great and I would love to stay there in the future. It was convenient located within walking distance of a few coffee shops but within a 5 minute drive of everything else we needed.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Eden prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was wonderful and fit our family of 7 very comfortably. The quiet beach was awesome in compared to the craziness and spring break feel of mission beach. We loved the pier and coffee/ice cream shop and being only a block away from the beach was perfect. We also loved the outdoor seating with the fireplace in the late afternoon and evenings. There are plenty of restaurants nearby that are good, but we did tend to often drive north to old town, little Italy, Gaslamp district and along the coast for many of our meals. We also had a great night just staying "home" and grilling. Loved that there were plenty of spices to use and every type of kitchen dish/utensil that we needed. We would stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Eld192-IB
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time. Beds were very comfortable. The best part, aside the grill that was available, was the fire pit. The fire pit made the backyard very warm during those cool nights and making s'mores with the kids was a lot of fun. Thank you again for everything.
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property
We spent an amazing week at this beautiful home. Everything was great! We loved the pool and hot tub! Quiet neighborhood and such a great place to unwind at the end of many busy San Diego days! From 3 to 81 fun was had by all! Thank you
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
The condo was EXACTLY as depicted or maybe even better than the pictures describe. It was roomy and clean with AMAZING views. We had everything we needed. Check in and check out were both very easy even with us arriving late the first night. We thought we would use the kitchen but we never did because the restaurants were so close and very good. It was relaxing and fun. The best endorsement I can give is that we plan to return on our next trip!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Avon, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property
This home has something for everyone. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the kids and parents, while the family/game room was quiet with plenty of seating so the older adults could talk and visit without the noise of tv and kids. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare healthy meals and the bedrooms were roomy and beautiful. The yard was so big! We were able to toss footballs around and play outdoor games. This was the nicest vrbo home any of our family booked through vrbo in the San Diego area. There were 11 of us staying in the house and we all felt like we had plenty of space. Definitely booking again if we come back!!
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Avon, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great to work with and very encouraging when he knew I was on the fence about the cost and renting sight unseen.
Property
Capri 612 has a beautiful view to wake up every morning. The spacious kitchen and living area gave us an opportunity to linger each day and relax since we could make breakfast and coffee and not have to get up and out
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property
Well the host did give a very descriptive layout of the house and it was right on with each point. Location was great, close by restaurants and shops which was key. House is amazing, very spacious for a family of 8 without feeling squished. I would definitely stay again without a doubt!! Thanks Greg.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property
The Capri 1005 worked wonderfully for us! The condo came with all basic necessities expected from a vacation home. The view alone made the trip worth it! We were close by many restaurants, a grocery store, and shops. We visited many areas of San Diego and found the location to be perfect using our car to get around. We had a lovely time and would certainly come back and/or recommend this place to others.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed meeting Greg and really appreciated the wine and the excellent local recommendations he gave us.
Property
This condo is extremely comfortable and spacious and the view is killer. We loved that we could leave the sliders open all night and hear the waves. The location is excellent, so many dining and drinking options within walking distance. We enjoyed meeting the property manager and appreciated his excellent recommendations. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved out stay at Capri By the Sea #612! It was just as wonderful as described with the best views and amenities. The unit was so clean, down to the sponge in the sink and the linens. There were ample toiletries - more than your usual rental - with laundry soap, dishwasher soap as an added plus! We were able to completely relax in this wonderful unit. Everything is within walking distance and we didn't even drive until we (sadly) had to leave. Greg was responsive and prompt to meet us to check in. We appreciated the personal tour of the property and orientation to our surroundings. We will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone from your team except for Greg. It was a fine experience.
Property
Wonderful location and comfy, well-stocked home. Highly-recommend!Walk to the beach and restaurants or just stay at home, it has everything!
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
This was the second time we stayed at the Capri and it never disappoints! Beautiful property, amazing views and the location is perfect!! Walking distance to local bars and restaurants and easy access to the beach!! Fantastic place to stay and we will be back next summer!!!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second home I have rented from Greg and I hope won't be the last. He and his team have always been very professional and friendly. Any questions I had before we arrived were always answered promptly. Couldn't have asked for better customer service.
Property
This little Crown Point Gem is just that, a little gem. Our daughter wanted to have a beach weekend with some friends before she went to boot camp. This home was the perfect size and in a great location. It is stocked with everything you need and plenty of towels. I know that for a fact because I think the girls had to grab two new towels every time they took a shower! Sorry about that one Greg! The garage was stocked with all the beach amenities we needed as well as some bicycles. We took full advantage of the grill and hot tub in the back yard. Both were extra nice to come back to after a day at the beach and sailing. You won't go wrong with this home. Enjoy!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Greg helped me all the way! I was a bit of a pest, due to almost falling for a scam. So i was a bit gun shy. Greg kept giving me the info I needed. I really appreciate it! It was unseasonable hot in San Diego, Greg called and let me know he was having windows open to help with air movement. How nice is that!!
Property
The property was perfect. The owner has everything needed. Pacific coast sent messages to keep me informed, reassured me about my choice. Half a block from the beach and amazingly comfortable. We will be back to this property and will always search Pacific Coast first for our vacation needs. Already telling friends!!!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Maquoketa, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Beach Oasis
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Pacific Coast Vacation Properties were great to work with. Angelina was easy to contact and very friendly! The entire staff were professional, yet personable!
Property
Our family shared this home with 2 other families while we were all in town for our boys World Series Baseball Tournament! The house was well laid out, with room for everyone. The boys loved the pool table room, which they took over! We had relaxing evenings around the pool BBQing and enjoying a cocktail! The location of the house was perfect! All shopping and restaurants were very close and easy to access. We all felt at home in this property. The kitchen was well stocked with every utensil we needed! We enjoyed preparing gourmet meals, and sitting around the table playing card games. If we ever find ourselves vacationing in the San Diego area again, we would rent this property again!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic at the Point
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
It was obvious that Greg is very involved personally and takes pride in his business to make certain his renters have a good experience. Since our flight arrived several hours prior to check in time, we were very pleased that we were allowed to stop by and drop off our luggage while the cleaning crew was there.
Property
The property was just as advertised, if not better. The photos of the property depicted it perfectly so that there were no unpleasant surprises when we arrived.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
tempe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was excellent, from the ease of booking, to the rental itself. We couldn't have asked for a better trip, and a large majority of that was the property, the amenities, and the ease of booking, ticket purchase, and the lack of worry! Thank you for making this such a wonderful and stress-free trip!
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful, from the feel and decor, to the location, to the amenities... it really could not have been better! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt. Helix