Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
team was very helpful and informative.
Property
we loved our stay! perfect beach vacation and fun for the whole family!
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team member Ashley was amazing and friendly. I was very impressed by her friendliness.
Property
I will be using this site and booking this property
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great! It was always easy to get a hold of someone and when I would send an email, I was got a fast response.
Property
Everything was perfect. I couldn't of asked for anything more. From the time I made my reservation to the time I checked out, everything was such a nice and smooth experience. I know Ill be staying here again.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was superb...very friendly and helpful!
Property
Will likely return...great location and very nice property.
View Property: Fe958-PB
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly.
Property
Wonderful place. Met all of our expectations.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was the most memorable trip my family has ever had! Our kids couldn't stop talking about it and would constantly ask when we get to go again. I can't wait to get back to our families favorite vacation spot.
View Property: Oc4667.203-PB
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Nancy's Vacation Rentals were excellent to work with. Very responsive to questions and communicated details very well.
Property
View Property: Ba3441-MB
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone responded so quickly to any question I had. I was informed about payments and location - A great deal of thought and detail goes into the check in and check out instructions which was amazing
Property
We were very pleased with this unit. Six people slept here comfortable and plenty of room. A true delight to have a fridge with working water and ice. Linens and beds were so comfortable. Its a very quiet complex and a great side for families to be on.
View Property: Oc4667.408-PB
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
We were on vacation from Maryland and had a great time at this condo in June. The place is in good condition, kitchen was fully stocked, and the BBQ had an extra propane tank-- which wasn't needed, but nice to know the owner cared enough to have it stocked. We loved the rooftop deck, as it provided privacy along with an awesome view. It wasn't too loud during the day or night except for Friday night, so we just closed the windows when we went to bed. The beach cruiser bikes provided were great and you can't beat how close the condo was to Belmont Park, without being too close. The garage is tight, so I would rent another space if you drive a big SUV or your side mirrors don't close. The grunion were running when we were there, and the kids loved chasing after the little fish. We will be back next year! Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
We had a great experience. The location is great. The condo is as advertised and Greg is a great host. We used bike and uber to get around all weekend. Loved it. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We stay with Nancy's about 4 months per year, and the team is always friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great group!!!!
Property
Simple, clean great location.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went well.
Property
We loved the cozy beach feeling. It was very cute and the location was spectacular. We would rent this unit again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Oc4667.203-PB
Casa Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice house , clean and very comfortable .
View Property: Eld192-IB
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ing3553-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Paradise is a fantastic property. Could not have asked for a better equipped kitchen. The laundry facility was a must with teenagers and a toddler. As the kids went off to explore the beach and other activities in San Diego we grandparents just enjoyed the view from the balcony. Such a wonderful place to people watch and enjoy the waves. Thanks Frank for sharing your home.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
We received a beautiful gift basket, wine and a gift card for dinner. It was awesome
Property
Location is excellent. The views are breath taking. I highly recommend staying at this property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly. Good response time.
Property
This unit is in a fabulous location with great amenities. Very well taken care of property.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
Unit 612 is amazing! The views are remarkable any time of day! We slept with the sliding doors and windows open so we could feel the cool breeze and hear the sound of the waves crashing. The location was great, as well! We were walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shopping. We were a group of 6 ladies on our annual girls trip. We were all very comfortable. We planned whale watching and a walking food tour which we had to drive to, but it wasn't that far. I would stay in this unit again, for sure! Greg was a text away and answered any questions that came to mind. If your looking for a great location....this is it!
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
ZZ
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property
This house was exactly what we need it for our 4 day get away. It has a good layout and very spacious throughout. The house is nicer than what the pictures show. Very good neighborhood. No problems with the neighbors and we even had a local tamale vendor deliver freshly made tamales in the mornings! A few of us were here for a guys getaway, take in a Dodger/Padres Game, golf and Gaslamp. The house is close to everything and just an Uber away. Very nice home to relax, BBQ and have a few cold ones! Thanks for having us, we will definitely recommend this house.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property
Awesome house! Me and my friends were here for a bachelor party and we had plenty of room to spread out. The pool and hot tub are great for both lounging in the day and hanging out and relaxing at night. Everything looks better than what you see in the pictures! If you're considering this house, do yourself a favor and just book it; you won't be disappointed!
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property
Had a great time staying at Capri 1005. The pictures are accurate, and the Pacific beach is right outside the building. The place had everything you need - TV's in every room, WiFi, beach towels, bathroom amenities, and most importantly a fabulous view from the drawing room! Greg provided detailed instructions about the keys and house rules (per the agreement). Would definitely stay here again on my next visit with friends or family!
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property
Greg was very welcoming and pleasant. The insights he shared about the local area and places to visit in San Diego were spot on. Nothing was too much trouble. The house was excellent, true to the pictures on the web site. A great location for all the major attractions but far enough out of the city to relax.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Fallon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Greg Ross was great to work with.
Property
We stayed in unit 612 Capri by the Sea and it had a spectacular view in the best location. The condo itself was very nice and clean with all the items I needed to cook with and had beach items to use. We had and issue with one on the toilets but it was resolved fairly quickly. FYI there is a outside shower in the parking lot next to North elevator for washing off sand from the beach. The beds and linens were fantastic!! So comfortable!! Very quiet unit and building and the pool area was amazing, very close to all the bars and restaurants. Definitely will be back.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB