Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I worked mostly with Nancy, who was wonderful!
Property
This was a magical weekend, that exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
View Property: QOT4787-JU
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Nancy is very responsive-
Property
The location is great. We happened to book when the pool and spa were closed- again, the bed needs to be changed out
View Property: Oc4667.112-PB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri305-PB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Ashley. She was so friendly and helpful. We experienced a late change in properties due to cancellation by the owners. Ashley helped us get into another property that ended up being a perfect place.
Property
the Townhouse was a delight. It was well furnished, stylish, picture perfect views of Mission Bay. It was close to all the activities we had planned and easy to access. The neighbor was friendly and helpful. We loved it!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was very good and professional
Property
We had a great vacation and we really enjoyed our stay at this property which has everything you could possibly need.the only negative I would say is the patio doors really need to be replaced.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had condo #403 at 3888 riviera drive. We stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed every minute! It was nice and clean when we arrived and the whole experience was so low-key and relaxing! Thanks
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley rocks
Property
Wasnt very happy with set up. Doesnt compare to the unit on the 10th floor. Unit was outdated and needs upgrades to kitchen.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond when we called.
Property
View Property: Ri301-PB
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great - thanks!
Property
We had a nice stay at this home.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was the first time on the west coast and the proximity of the beach made this a great experience
View Property: SC735.1-MB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your great service!
Property
View Property: La711-PB
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed all our interactions with Ashley! She was so prompt, professional, and informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Pacific Paradise. This was our second year staying here and it did not disappoint. Three generations together for our OB vacation for a week and we loved every minute.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Once I got in touch with Ashley she was very helpful.
Property
The property in Solana Beach was one of the best properties we have stayed at through VRBO and Airbnb. The property was actually better than pictured and completely met our needs.
View Property: Solana Beach Solace
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri304-PB
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They are so friendly and helpful this time and last year! Thank you
Property
I would definitely come again! This property was clean, had ample room, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was stocked well, everything worked, and the overall stay was just amazing. The place had all the supplies needed to go down to the beach from chairs, umbrellas, toys, towels..... they thought of everything really!
View Property: Oc4667.408-PB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and professional.
Property
Pretty nice.
View Property: Ca1527.5-OB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
From booking my reservation to check out the team was responsive and friendly. They made everything so easy!
Property
This was our second year staying at this property. We chose to stay here because of our initial experience and because working with Nancys was so easy! I especially like the fact that I dont have to go somewhere else to get the key to the house. I was simply emailed a code to the keypad. I just love that. I really appreciated their responses to any questions or needs. I also found out by rebooking with them I received a discount for being a repeat customer. What a welcomed surprise! Special thanks to Steve and Nancy for the great customer service.
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues working with the team.
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed the stay. The location is super convenient to the bay and ocean, and is withing walking distance of several restaurants. We would stay there again if we were vacationing in the area.
View Property: Is842-MB
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had 2 minor problems at the property which were handled rapidly with pleasant attitudes
Property
Another great experience at this property . Will use Pacific Coast Vacation properties again.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Classy on Cass was a great property. Very open space with big rooms and a well equipped kitchen. WiFi was just fast enough to stream HD movies from the smart TVs. Couches were comfy as was the bed. AC units keep the place down to about 77 degrees indicated in the hottest summer days. The shower is wonderful with great water pressure and the bathroom is spacious. The rear deck is equipped with a grill and some nice furniture with nice lighting. The downstairs surf shop staff is super friendly and very courteous as well. Its located in a real nice area with great access to everything. We loved it and also loved how helpful the staff was at PCVP, especially Ashley with her responsiveness to any issues that may arise during your stay. Rest assured they will take care of you.
View Property: Cas4850A-PB
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Fast and easy communications!
Property
Loved our stay here! Everything was exactly what we expected. Check in and check out was simple and all explained before hand. Would definitely recommend and look forward to staying here again. A lot to do in the area and enjoyed playing on the bay with our children.
View Property: Ri302-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La709-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Nancys Rental are fantastic!
Property
The beach house is perfect for us and our dogs!
View Property: Ja719A-MB