Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mi2990.303-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been exceptional!
Property
Has absolutely everything we could ask for.
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this condo several times now and look forward to going back again soon. It is the perfect beach vacation spot, packed with every thing you need to enjoy your stay. There are bikes available in the condo and we always enjoy going bike riding on the bay side and the beach side. We have three young children and they have a blast hanging out right in front of the condo playing in the sand and even swam in the ocean in the evening. My husband and I enjoy relaxing on the roof top balcony watching the sunset after dinner. We recommend this condo to all of our friends and family, it's the perfect beach vacation spot!!
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly, and responded quickly.
Property
We absolutely love this property. The location cannot be better. We come here once a year, and plan on keeping the tradition. This rental is as good as it gets!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Most of the booking and questions were done by email and we found that to be very friendly and informative.
Property
It was really a great experience for us and we have some wonderful memories from Sadie's in San Deigo we will really treasure.
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
The email communications were very thorough and professional. I liked having directions and details for check-in and check-out. Dealing with Nancy's Vacation Rentals has been pleasant for 2 years in a row.
Property
I would stay there again.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the team was a smooth process. THANKS for your help!
Property
The location of the property is simply amazing. It is a couple of blocks from the cliffs overlooking the ocean, and a mile from the business hub of one of the coolest neighborhoods in San Diego, with wonderful places to eat and play. The house itself is beautiful, with all of the modern amenities, and very comfortable. Created a great home away from home feel for our research teams (faculty and graduate students from our university) as they attended a busy research conference.
View Property: Gr4606A-OB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Close to everything in San Diego.
View Property: Ca1525-OB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with. All questions were answered. Very friendly staff.
Property
We were pleased with the condo. We had enough room for the eight of us. Walking distance to the beach was great!! Just 5 minutes away. Love the bayside because it wasn't as busy as the ocean side. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1521-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and responsive, including Nancy herself!
Property
The location of this unit was great with nice views of the bay and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The living spaces were awkwardly furnished. We had to move the large dining set in the entry way to create better access from the living room to the kitchen.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ca1523-OB
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wanamingo, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
I had trouble getting the hot tub to work. I called Greg and he helped me get it going in no time.
Property
We had a great time on our first trip to San Diego. The house is very spacious and there was plenty of room for everyone in our family. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the hot tub. Great place to stay.
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional in requests. BRoken coffee maker and garage door code stopped working after a couple of days. All fixed and replaced almost immediately. Great service!
Property
Only drawback for us was too many bars, tatoo parlors and taverns nearby. We had to walk blocks to find a place to ear with a 7 year old. Otherwise a nice place to stay. The outdoor furniture was a bit rough and showed its age.
View Property: Fe1177-PB
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
A team member called us right back to help us get into the outdoor tv cabinet which was locked
Property
Awesome time in a fun city The house really added to our trip
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great house and had a lovely time.
Property
Loved the backyard. Used the grill hot tub and fire pit!
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We would love to stay in this condo on our next trip to San Diego.
View Property: Co804-MB
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4667.201-PB
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Beyond helpful - a real contrast to some other firms
Property
A lovely property, well maintained and positioned at a sensible cost. Ideal for families like ours (4 and 6 year olds)
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Love the property. Right size for our family and needs. Parking was available which helped minimize the stress with 2 small children.
View Property: Be861-PB