Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing. From assisting prior to check-in to answering questions to fixing the flat tire on the golf-cart at checking staff fast courteous and responsive.
Property
See VRBO comments on property.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The team was able to accommodate our request for an early check in. This was very beneficial because on check in day I had a business trip up to Los Angeles and my wife was able to relax at the unit instead of having to wait in the lobby of the hotel for 5 hours!!
Property
View Property: Ri3843.3-PB
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
all contacts were helpful and professional
Property
I could not have asked for more
View Property: QOT4787-JU
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Greg and Ashley were extremely helpful and friendly! Greg resolved our booking issue! Thanks for being so helpful!
Property
This unit was very clean and had so many little "perks" including a fully stocked Keurig machine and fresh lime trees on the back patio. They also provided beach towels, beach chairs, bogie boards and an umbrella! Walking distance to the beach (where you could walk on sand for miles!) and restaurants and grocery stores!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
When we had an issue with the broken boogie boards and missing bike lock you responded very quickly and sorted everything out perfectly without making us feel like high maintenance guests. We were really impressed by your efficiency and attention! Thanks again
Property
It was awesome and wed love to stay again if we are lucky enough to return to SD
View Property: Oc4667.301-PB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Angelina was excellent in helping us with Early entry and late checkout. Very accommodating and friendly as well as patient working with us.
Property
Excellent. 3rd time staying with Nancy's Vacation Rentals and will definitely stay again with Nancy. We come every year to see our son and will continue to use their services. 3888 Riviera is an outstanding location being on Sail Bay and within walking distance of the boardwalk and activities. The bay is so peaceful and with the active view it has you never get bored.
View Property: Ri204-PB
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Angelina and Steve from guest services were very helpful and accommodating with any requests/concerns I had regarding the condo.
Property
This is the 4th year in a row that we've stayed at Riviera Villas on Sail Bay through Nancy's Vacation Rentals. The location is perfect for our active lifestyle and the views of the Bay are what brings us back year after year. Thanks Nancy!
View Property: Ri305-PB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to communicate through emails, no issues that we needed to call about. Emails were so informative, had directions, all info needed for checking in and out.
Property
This is a great location within walking distance to beach, shopping, restaurants. Lovely shared patio with lounge chairs facing the ocean. Indoor parking garage. Very clean laundry room right across the hall with newer washers and dryers. Every thing we needed was provided, shampoo, soap, dishes, pots and pans, towels, large assortment of beach chairs and toys, bicycles. Beds were comfortable with clean sheets. Nice big screen TV in living room and smaller TVs in each bedroom with lots of channels. Wireless internet was very fast and reliable. There is a bar across the street that was happening late into the night which was not a problem for us. Each bedroom has a portable a/c unit.
View Property: Oc4465.7-PB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SC735.3-MB
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Awesome experience. Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: Sa821-MB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Te7173-Paris
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have just returned from our second stay in this property and will be looking to book again for next year. It's position gives the best of both worlds as the bay and beach are only a minutes walk away. It was good to see the beach chairs, body boards etc. had been replaced along with the bikes. Overall we had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Ro810-MB
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley, our contact, was helpful and easy to reach.
Property
This Casita has everything and anything you can think of. The location is excellent. The neighborhood is quiet, and was close to everything we were planning to visit. I highly recommend this "Casita by the sea".
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the Nancys Vacation Rentals team were very pleasant on the phone and on three occasions, when I requested assistance, they immediately addressed my requests in a very professional manner.
Property
This condo was excellent for our needs. We enjoyed the neighbourhood.. It overlooks the beach, easy access to public transportation, vibrant neighbourhood. The condo is not in a new building but renovations to the kitchen and bathroom are excellent. The courtyard patio is great for relaxing and reading.
View Property: Oc4667.203-PB
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved this place. Everything we needed was right there on the property. The beach was steps away. Our kids had coffee downstairs every day at Olive. Our family that stayed near by also loved this unit more than where they rented. We will all try to rent here every year from now on. We also liked the locked patio where we left our personal bikes and beach toys overnight.
View Property: SC735.3-MB
VISTALBA, AR
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
the staff was excellent and very friendly, they resolved all my doubts and requests with many kindness. the only thing they could contribute maybe is a forgiveness that speaks Spanish. I had to speak twice by phone and by mail and luckily I speak English but if it were my family alone it would be very difficult for them. and I think a lot of latin people go to san diego
Property
We had an amazing experience! the apartment is more than beautiful and is very well equipped and located. the rooms are wonderful, comfortable and the largest room has an incredible ocean View. has washing machine and dryer, coffee maker, all necessary kitchen utensils, dishwasher and hair dryer. everything works perfect I think we could not have found such a large, clean and nice apartment like this. The beach that is one block away is beautiful. the area is very quiet and has a supermarket two blocks away. we loved San Diego and have been able to enjoy in such a nice apartment
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I worked mostly with Nancy, who was wonderful!
Property
This was a magical weekend, that exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
View Property: QOT4787-JU
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Nancy is very responsive-
Property
The location is great. We happened to book when the pool and spa were closed- again, the bed needs to be changed out
View Property: Oc4667.112-PB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri305-PB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Ashley. She was so friendly and helpful. We experienced a late change in properties due to cancellation by the owners. Ashley helped us get into another property that ended up being a perfect place.
Property
the Townhouse was a delight. It was well furnished, stylish, picture perfect views of Mission Bay. It was close to all the activities we had planned and easy to access. The neighbor was friendly and helpful. We loved it!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: La701-PB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was very good and professional
Property
We had a great vacation and we really enjoyed our stay at this property which has everything you could possibly need.the only negative I would say is the patio doors really need to be replaced.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had condo #403 at 3888 riviera drive. We stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed every minute! It was nice and clean when we arrived and the whole experience was so low-key and relaxing! Thanks
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley rocks
Property
Wasnt very happy with set up. Doesnt compare to the unit on the 10th floor. Unit was outdated and needs upgrades to kitchen.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond when we called.
Property
View Property: Ri301-PB