Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Nancy's team was wonderfully friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. My family has traveled extensively, both abroad and within the US and our experience with Nancy's team is among the very best.
Property
The property alone is terrific. Clean, spacious, well-appointed. The experience was top-flight in large part due to Nancy and her organization.
View Property: Ba3441-MB
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our first experience staying at this property and we will certainly go back. Thank so much for everything. Your team is very friendly and very efficient. The only time we had to call we did not have to wait at all for help. You guys are great!
Property
As I said, we loved our first experience staying at this property and we will certainly go back. Everything was exactly as described online and on the photos. The property was very clean and organized. We found everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as our own home. The yard is beautiful and the sunset view breathtaking. Thank so much for everything.
View Property: Ca1521-OB
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
easy and friendly to work with and to get info
Property
as always a great place to come and relax and enjoy the views been staying here at this condo for years and will always stay here. great place and everything you need
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Everyone wS helpful, Steve came over to connect did player. All were friendly and eager to help.
Property
Enjoyed it throughly. Will stay again.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Nancys team is the greatest. With the building modification schedule running amok, they shuffled things around to accommodate us. We had originally scheduled Bree's condo and then found out a month before our arrival that the windows would likely be replaced while we were there - along with the stucco siding which would require the windows to be covered-obstructing any view. We chose to go to another location but when we arrived we were not happy with it. Nancy and crew placed us in a temporary condo until they could confirm Bree's was available. Though we had to move twice they did respond quickly and we were able to return to our original reservation.
Property
Bree's condo is nicely furnished and decorated with a true beach feel. It was very well stocked and Nancy sees to it that things like paper products, shampoo and conditioner, etc. are in ample supply. She pays attention to the little things and it is much appreciated by those of us that travel halfway across the country with limited luggage space! the two bedroom two bath suits us perfectly. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Oc4667.408-PB
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. Always helpful.
Property
A very enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay in this property again when we visit San Diego in the future.
View Property: PBD1177-PB
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Easy to get in touch with and quick response rate and allowed us an early check in! When there were issues w the plumbing they were right on it..
Property
A great place for a family! One level.. lots of bikes and beach stuff! Great location!
View Property: Ac4775-PB
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, knowledgable
Property
Loved it, thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family fully enjoyed our stay. Beautiful views, quiet but close to anything we wanted to do. Whether it was going into the city or hiking in Torrey Pines, everything was 20-30 minutes away. Very well equipped condo, clean and comfy. Highly recommended.
View Property: Ri301-PB
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, smooth, seamless
Property
There were five of us: three kids and two adults. This bungalow was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Always by email, really great always received info before we ask.
Property
Great place
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding. Very kind and professional.
Property
The ease and convenience of the property was excellent. The house provided us with boogie boards, surf boards, beach chairs, beach towels, and bikes to ride. We had a blast riding up and down the board walk, watching the waves and people watching.
View Property: Country Living Steps to the Beach
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff provided outstanding experience from start to finish - handing request, providing for early checking, communicating checking process and how-to guide, checking during stay, providing information regarding available activities during stay in San Diego - VERY quick response to address minor issue (heater not working) during Christmas Day - would HIGHLY recommend to anyone considering renting this property or via Nancy's Vacation Rentals
Property
Again, would HIGHLY recommend to anyone considering renting this property or via Nancy's Vacation Rentals - exceeded expectations!
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
We had issues with the initial payment but the staff I talked with were very responsive and flexible. It was nice to be able to talk with someone on weekend even when I couldn't reach anyone at my bank.
Property
The house was perfect for our family vacation needs. The kitchen was nicely stocked with needed utensils, pans, plates, etc which came in handy as we ate almost all meals at the house. The garage is tight for a full size sedan (Ford Taurus) but we made it work.
View Property: Ro810-MB
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was more than helpful in every way.
Property
We spent another family Christmas week at this beautiful home. We also celebrated Grandpa Johnny's 100th Birthday. It was fabulous for all ages! Thanks so much!
View Property: Suburban Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful Upon arrival a previous guest had left the backyard lawn covered in their dog's feces. We called and someone immediately showed up and cleaned up the backyard.
Property
Great little house in a very convenient location. Great for teenagers who want to surf and can get to the beach on their own as it is a few longish blocks away. This is our second stay and we will return again. We have also had friends stay here a couple times and they've also liked it.
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very wonderful and helpful.
Property
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Nancy and her team were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Our family had a wonderful vacation in this home. It provided us with a lot of very comfortable space to spend time together celebrating the holidays.
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Setting up the rental took no time at all and all of the check in information was in hand moments after hanging up the phone.
Property
This is the second time our family has stayed here and we will definitely be coming back. Being right on the water, in a place large enough to sleep two families, is perfect. Everything you could need for a beach day is in the garage. A BBQ and a hot tub on the third floor both help make the end of every day just right. Sea World, the San Diego Zoo, LegoLand and more are minutes away. This is the best rental condo we've stayed at!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Nancy's vacation team has been wonderful to work with. We have stayed at this property numerous times over the last four years. If we had a question or problem they response times to solve our problems were excellent. Once Nancy herself brought over a high chair for our little granddaughter. Very well please with our experiences with Nancy's Vacations.
Property
Would recommend this property for those who enjoy being close to the beach but a quieter and more relaxing location than a beachfront property. More suitable for family vacations.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is excellent - special thanks to Kelly for assisting us during the issues next door. Top notch service all around from Nancy's.
Property
We have very much enjoyed working with Nancy's and will refer all of the individuals we know going through the flight school program to your website if they are in need of housing.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Members were very polite and friendly
Property
The property is very comfortable with every amenity you would need to make your stay enjoyable. The decor is exceptional and the view is breathtaking from the lounge area. It was our first visit to San Diego and if we return it would be to that area again.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Ashely was very helpful and professional. She even called me while I was in San Diego to see if everything was good.
Property
Nice 2 bedroom condo is a great location. Close to the ocean and the pier. Walking distance to shops, dining and nightlife.
View Property: See The Sea 5
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was clean and had every amenity you could think of. We did not cook but the kitchen was well equipped. Beautiful view over bay and close to ocean. Loved being in a neighborhood with no commercial properties around but close to groceries and restaurants. A park close by if you have children. Beautiful resort nearby. Bicycles and beach equipment available at condo. No negatives!
View Property: Ri301-PB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
why,it was perfect.
Property
we come back each year need i say more?
View Property: Oc4667.404-PB