Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Albq, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Responsive.
Property
Lovely property. Well appointed and extremely clean. Bed was fabulous. Would stay again.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
team was friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved our vacation and the house was perfect for our needs. Close to the beach, clean, spacious and lots of extras!
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and efficient. When we emailed questions about discounted attractions they immediately responded. They touched base with a phone call right before our arrival, when we arrived, and day before we departed.
Property
Wonderful condo with everything and then some in the kitchen. It's great to use a place that gives you more than 1 garbage bag per can, quart bags, dish soap, dishwasher pods, cling wrap, foil ect. Very safe community with quieter beach than neighboring beaches we visited. Thanks for a great condo for making great memories for my family!
View Property: Ri303-PB
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Great communication
Property
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri404-PB
Wabasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
VIEW, VIEW, VIEW! It was fabulous watching the sunsets from the condo! We really enjoyed the location, close to the beach, boardwalk, stores and restaurants. It was great to have a designated parking spot.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Had a great stay! The property was just the right size and was very comfortable. The beds, linens, and pillows were clean, in great shape, and very comfortable! Fantastic location with all amenities nearby. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Fe1177-PB
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and emails were very helpful. Your attention to detail is much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy's team was fantastic to work with. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was a totally positive experience.
Property
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great apartment in a perfect location for access to beach and restaurants. Apartment is fully equipped and very clean. Easy and pleasant experience to rent this apartment.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri403-PB
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/out info was very accurate and thorough.
Property
We enjoyed our experience very much and hope to return soon.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Ft. Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
See above.
Property
Being from Kentucky we don't get to the West Coast that often but when we do, PCV will be our first look.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
I missed a phone call, but got a pleasant text requesting we take out the garbage. Emails were responded to promptly.
Property
Property was amazing. It was so beautiful and comfortable, it had everything we needed. There was a plentiful supply of garbage bags, soaps, toilet paper. Loads of towels. The bathrobes and fans were an extra special touch. Rooms were large and nicely decorated. The views were breathtaking. Beds were very comfortable. I wish there wasn't carpet under the kitchen island seating, or another eating area in the kitchen, but 2 sinks, ovens, and fridges were great. Also, although we paid for pool heat, it was just enough to take the edge off, but not really warm. Kids were OK, adults not so much. I never got such detailed instructions about a rental property before, but it was really useful and made our stay easier.
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Nancy's Vacation Rentals is always friendly and professional. I appreciate the courtesy calls at check in and before check out. The are always available to answer questions or address issues if they come up.
Property
This is my 3rd time staying at this property and I LOVE IT! Beautiful, clean, cozy, quiet. Perfectly appointed with everything you'd need for a fun, relaxing beach vacation. And the house sits just far enough back from the road that you don't get much road noise or foot traffic noise (which is heavy on the weekends, Law St is a popular street to park on for beach goers and surfers) The mattress on the bed has seen it's better days, but if you like soft mattresses you'll love this bed. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'd need to cook meals, although there are tons of places to eat within a 10 minute walk of the rental. The lovely little garden area out front is perfect for morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening. My favorite activity is going down to Law St park at dusk and watching the sun set. The most gorgeous sunsets you'll ever see take place right here, in this little quiet strip of Pacific Beach!! I can't wait to return next year!
View Property: La701-PB
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
This is a professional, friendly, helpful, kind folks.
Property
This is the PERFECT spot to enjoy the gorgeous San Diego and the beautiful Pacific Ocean.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, thank you
Property
Great spot, would do it again
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Fast and efficient service with questions before our stay and upon our arrival. Never big issues, since the place is well set up for visitors,but it was great to have easy phone access with the staff.
Property
It is a wonderful location and the backyard is terrific. The house is comfortable and laid out for guests, with ample household products. For people with children, the garage is loaded with equipment to make the stay an even bigger success.
View Property: Ol927-PB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Angelina was very attentive to our needs and welcomed us when we arrived to the unit. She was very responsive and left us with a very positive experience overall. Thanks very much, Angelina!
Property
We would recommend this location for a young family as it is conveniently located to the beach and central to local area attractions and restaurants. It only us 15 minutes d to get to the airport.
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
thanks for the responsiveness by your team. you really went all out to make us satisfied customers
Property
Great view and lots of living space for a larger family!
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Casita by the sea. It was clean, comfortable, quiet and close to everything we were interested in doing in San Diego.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Security at Capri very helpful since fobs weren't programmed correctly.
Property
Fabulous location. This unit needs a bit if work but was comfortable. Other units in Capri have been very nice.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful working with your team !!!!
Property
All the extras were greatly appreciated; like paper products, body wash, shampoo, hand soap, dish soap, etc.
View Property: La711-PB
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
We didn't interact with team members.
Property
See above. Overall, we loved the location of the property. It was convenient to everything and the Bay side seemed to be a good choice for quiet. While we missed the sound of the waves and the ocean breeze, we did not miss the noise that comes with the party crowds on the ocean side of Mission Beach. The condo was adequate for our needs and with as many people as we had, everyone had plenty of space (everyone had a bed) and bathrooms were not an issue as they have been in other rentals where our whole group has been present.
View Property: Ba3441-MB