Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great - thanks!
Property
We had a nice stay at this home.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed all our interactions with Ashley! She was so prompt, professional, and informed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Pacific Paradise. This was our second year staying here and it did not disappoint. Three generations together for our OB vacation for a week and we loved every minute.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Once I got in touch with Ashley she was very helpful.
Property
The property in Solana Beach was one of the best properties we have stayed at through VRBO and Airbnb. The property was actually better than pictured and completely met our needs.
View Property: Solana Beach Solace
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had 2 minor problems at the property which were handled rapidly with pleasant attitudes
Property
Another great experience at this property . Will use Pacific Coast Vacation properties again.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Classy on Cass was a great property. Very open space with big rooms and a well equipped kitchen. WiFi was just fast enough to stream HD movies from the smart TVs. Couches were comfy as was the bed. AC units keep the place down to about 77 degrees indicated in the hottest summer days. The shower is wonderful with great water pressure and the bathroom is spacious. The rear deck is equipped with a grill and some nice furniture with nice lighting. The downstairs surf shop staff is super friendly and very courteous as well. Its located in a real nice area with great access to everything. We loved it and also loved how helpful the staff was at PCVP, especially Ashley with her responsiveness to any issues that may arise during your stay. Rest assured they will take care of you.
View Property: Cas4850A-PB
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
Property
From start to finish, my experience with renting our vacation property with your company was fantastic. They were Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The property had everything we could ask for. The location was ideal. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowlegable
Property
Overall, it was a beautiful home with lovely ammenities. My only comment would be that once told we were able to check in earlier, we were not able to let ourselves in using the given code until 3:00. We waited, a while, but not a big deal. Additionally, the downstairs bathroom has mold around the base of the outside of the shower, I am sure you must already be aware of that.
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful beginning with a last minute reservation. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant. Attention to detail and a quick response to minor problems (soft tire on one of the bikes, cable tv issue) were handled professionally and with ease. Very "guest" oriented!
Property
Loved it. Look forward to our next visit. I highly recommend NVR.
View Property: Oc4667.112-PB
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo made for a incredible week with friends and family.we were visiting my son whose in the navy and found the location to be convenient to attractions.it couldn't be any closer to the beach, and the balcony was a great feature for cookouts. There is a strip of resteraunts one block away and a rental place that was very Reasonably priced. Overall a great experience and will definitely visit again.
View Property: OFW3249-MB
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Be861-PB
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly was a superb communicator when making arrangements, make the entire process very easy and seamless
Property
This is 2nd time within a year I have stayed at this location, the arrangement and amenities have been excellent each time, location is outstanding for those of us looking for a true 'beach scene', yet tucked away enough to offer a quiet stay for the duration. Would highly recommend
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family would stay there again and definitely recommend it to friends and family!
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent from start to finish!
Property
Great little condo. Wonderful location & view. Clean and comfortable.
View Property: Oc4667.203-PB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Nancy is very responsive and helpful - thanks!!
Property
Loved Joey's Riviera - I agree Nancy, the kitchen cabinets need replacing, good idea! And another water jug, or a Brita jug would be nice - fyi. The MBR bed was great and the bathroom has been wonderfully done. I would encourage you to permanently fix/attach the AC unit, as a lot of sound enters through. Also, installing room darkening blinds in the MBR would be helpful since the lights next door stay on all night, and the room is well "lit" at night..... otherwise, it was a great property! We will see you again!
View Property: Ri204-PB
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gr4606A-OB
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time I've used Nancy's Vacation Rentals. The first time was so great, I didn't hesitate to look at Nancy's rentals for this trip. Both times the properties were as described and pictured. Instructions for the property are very complete and easy to follow. The places are always very clean. A big plus for me, you have dog friendly preoperties. I'll be heading back to San Diego area again in the near future and will be looking at your properties to rent.
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was happy and eager to help. Such a great company to work with!
Property
This house was perfect for our family! 3 adults, 5 kids(ages3-11). We all had a place to hang out without getting in eachother's hair! Easy to walk to the beach, quiet neighbors, although the main road could be noisy at night. Plenty of little restaurants to eat at. It was easy access to the zoo and sea world. We rented a suburban to fit our whole family and it was just a little too long to get the door closed in the garage. A mini van would have fit, I think. We loved our stay!
View Property: Ro810-MB
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time I've rented a property from Nancy's. The first time was so good, I specifically looked for a rental from them. Again, they did not disappoint. This time, I brought my dog and she was as comfortable as I was. Nice yard for her to romp in. The location was excellent...doors away from groceries and a short walk to lots of shops and restaurants. Bonus....parking! PB can get parked up, but this place has their own parking. I'll be moving to the area and will look to one of Nancy's rentals when I have remodeling to do. Highly recommend them
View Property: Fe1211-PB
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri303-PB
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Superb. Thank you to all of your team.
Property
Thank you for being an amazing partner in helping us complete our very long list of bucket list activities.
View Property: Ri303-PB
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
We loved the house and the views. Great location easy to walk the Belmont park and restaurants. Great experience.
View Property: Ja719B-MB
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was minimal, but when we did they were nice.
Property
It was the perfect size for our young family of 4. The ease and quick access to eateries and the beach were great, and it was a very family friendly area with what seemed like handfuls of other families staying around us.