Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff were super friendly and helpful when I made the reservation and later added an additional night. Very prompt response when we had an issue with plumbing.
Property
The home is exactly as described and future travelers will enjoy having a dishwasher (found out it's being installed 2 weeeks after our stay!).
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was great no problem with team members
Property
everything was great except parking we sometimes had to park three blocks away that happen twice there is only street parking the garage is to small for a regular car there are many bars and restaurants around the property and the people that frequent them take all the parking spots
View Property: Fe1173-PB
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
I communicated with a number of different team members, but Steve was the one who I spoke with on the phone the most often. Even though he was new to the property, he went above and beyond to help me find the information we needed!
Property
We loved staying in this property! The location is unbeatable, and listening to the surf, watching the surfers, sighting dolphins and quick access to the beach were some of the best parts of our stay! The mattresses were questionable though--the master bedroom mattress was atrocious and we had severe difficulty sleeping.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri305-PB
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location of this home was amazing! We took Lyft downtown for less than 20 dollars. And easily walked to beach and restaurants. The home was very clean and extremely private and quite. It was a perfect romantic get away!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had one very small problem which was dealt with immediately in a very professional manner we were very happy with it
Property
This was our second stay in this building and I have to say that both stays were excellent.We really felt at home and relaxed in this beautiful part of San Diego . Very comfortable condo with all the comforts of home and beautiful views from the living area and balcony. The two bicycles provided were great for cycling around the bay and to the beach which we used everyday of our 8 day stay. I would really recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing comfortable and romantic break it was just wonderful
View Property: Ri304-PB
Muscatine, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
I had a few qusetions before our arrival and they were answered immediately!
Property
Overall experience was great. Views of the ocean are spectacular! Sunset views are beautiful! Great location on the quiet end of a very popular beach. The condo itself could use some updating but overall was very nice. I wish the washer and dryer was in the unit but one on each floor is doable. Pool was nice but would also prefer it to be closer to condo.. understand though that's not really possible at this point.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Albq, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Responsive.
Property
Lovely property. Well appointed and extremely clean. Bed was fabulous. Would stay again.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
team was friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved our vacation and the house was perfect for our needs. Close to the beach, clean, spacious and lots of extras!
View Property: Ja719A-MB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and efficient. When we emailed questions about discounted attractions they immediately responded. They touched base with a phone call right before our arrival, when we arrived, and day before we departed.
Property
Wonderful condo with everything and then some in the kitchen. It's great to use a place that gives you more than 1 garbage bag per can, quart bags, dish soap, dishwasher pods, cling wrap, foil ect. Very safe community with quieter beach than neighboring beaches we visited. Thanks for a great condo for making great memories for my family!
View Property: Ri303-PB
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Great communication
Property
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri404-PB
Wabasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
VIEW, VIEW, VIEW! It was fabulous watching the sunsets from the condo! We really enjoyed the location, close to the beach, boardwalk, stores and restaurants. It was great to have a designated parking spot.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Had a great stay! The property was just the right size and was very comfortable. The beds, linens, and pillows were clean, in great shape, and very comfortable! Fantastic location with all amenities nearby. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Fe1177-PB
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and emails were very helpful. Your attention to detail is much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy's team was fantastic to work with. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was a totally positive experience.
Property
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great apartment in a perfect location for access to beach and restaurants. Apartment is fully equipped and very clean. Easy and pleasant experience to rent this apartment.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ri403-PB
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/out info was very accurate and thorough.
Property
We enjoyed our experience very much and hope to return soon.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Ft. Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
See above.
Property
Being from Kentucky we don't get to the West Coast that often but when we do, PCV will be our first look.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
I missed a phone call, but got a pleasant text requesting we take out the garbage. Emails were responded to promptly.
Property
Property was amazing. It was so beautiful and comfortable, it had everything we needed. There was a plentiful supply of garbage bags, soaps, toilet paper. Loads of towels. The bathrobes and fans were an extra special touch. Rooms were large and nicely decorated. The views were breathtaking. Beds were very comfortable. I wish there wasn't carpet under the kitchen island seating, or another eating area in the kitchen, but 2 sinks, ovens, and fridges were great. Also, although we paid for pool heat, it was just enough to take the edge off, but not really warm. Kids were OK, adults not so much. I never got such detailed instructions about a rental property before, but it was really useful and made our stay easier.
View Property: Pr8335-LJ
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Nancy's Vacation Rentals is always friendly and professional. I appreciate the courtesy calls at check in and before check out. The are always available to answer questions or address issues if they come up.
Property
This is my 3rd time staying at this property and I LOVE IT! Beautiful, clean, cozy, quiet. Perfectly appointed with everything you'd need for a fun, relaxing beach vacation. And the house sits just far enough back from the road that you don't get much road noise or foot traffic noise (which is heavy on the weekends, Law St is a popular street to park on for beach goers and surfers) The mattress on the bed has seen it's better days, but if you like soft mattresses you'll love this bed. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'd need to cook meals, although there are tons of places to eat within a 10 minute walk of the rental. The lovely little garden area out front is perfect for morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening. My favorite activity is going down to Law St park at dusk and watching the sun set. The most gorgeous sunsets you'll ever see take place right here, in this little quiet strip of Pacific Beach!! I can't wait to return next year!
View Property: La701-PB
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
This is a professional, friendly, helpful, kind folks.
Property
This is the PERFECT spot to enjoy the gorgeous San Diego and the beautiful Pacific Ocean.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB