Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and responded quickly to questions or concerns.
Property
Great location, had all the beach amenities, we were surprised at all of the extra condiments and supplies in the kitchen. That is definitely not the case with other rentals we have experienced and we have been coming to San Diego and renting for over 25 years.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-2-PB
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is efficient in all aspects of check-in and check-out. The clearest instructions of any Vacation rental we have stayed in.
Property
It was wonderful. Fabulous views,clean and quiet. Could not do better. Fireworks over the bay for July 4 were amazing. Mission Bay is clean and family oriented. Wonderful bay walk and close to the ocean. We will definitely return next year.
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions that we had before or during our stay were answered and addressed quickly and efficiently. The one time we required maintenance they called back first thing in the morning and had someone out a few hours later. When they arrived were polite and courteous and went out of their way to be non intrusive.
Property
This was our first rental experience and was so awesome I doubt we will ever stay in a hotel again. The property was everything we hoped for plus some and the rental process was so simple it almost felt to easy. The location of Pacific Blue 202 is the best and minutes away from the beach, bay, shopping, restaurants, bars, and much more. The only bad part was having to leave and go back home.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very friendly. One suggestion I would make is if they are not readily available to speak with at the time you leave a message and they will call back.
Property
This rental met the whole familys expectation. The outdoors was lovely, quire an adventure for the young ones. The home is spacious so if we needed quiet time a nook was easy to find.
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at CAPRI BY THE SEA #911, and found it to be clean and very welcoming. We had a problem with the DVD player and someone came out and set it up for us. Beautiful decor, very comfortable. And the view is gorgeous!
US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing vacation. The house was worth every penny. The pool and outside space was the highlight. The house had every amenity we could ask for. Nancys rentals team were very quick to resolve our queries especially important being overseas when booking. Would highly reccomend booking.
View Property: Ac4775-PB
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mckinleyville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! The owner met my husband when he arrived and was super friendly! It was a wonderful and spacious house set up for many visiting areas & a beautiful view! It was wonderful! No Kurig coffee maker was there- but a regular coffee maker was there.
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy and her maintenance crew were amazing! Always responding quickly and one of the guys came out to help us with the jacuzzi immediately!!
Property
Such a beautiful house and property! We had our wedding here and the guests couldn't stop raving about the property!
View Property: QOT4787-JU
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
I had the privilege of working directly with Nancy for the Julian property and can't say enough great things about her and the home. She was very responsive and allowed me to view the property a few times with my fiance at the time, my family and one of our vendors. We had the most lovely wedding and I can't wait to see what the pictures look like. The home and landscaping is absolutely beautiful and we've already talked about coming back in the future. Thanks to Nancy and her team for making this an incredible experience. I truly appreciate it!
Property
I recommend this property to anyone and everyone. It is such a beautiful home and makes for a great vacation spot. The house has everything you need and is perfect for couples or families. The home is close to charming downtown Julian but the house is so spectacular you may not want to leave.
Rupert, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt find team members to be overly involved except to send necessary information via emails, which were all timely and helpful. Friendliness over the phone could be improved, however.
Property
My sisters and I loved this home. On the outskirts of town, it was peaceful night and day. The views are breathtaking. The home is clean, well-decorated and inviting. We quickly mastered the golf cart, and loved the convenience of having our own way to get around. This home, its location and experience as a whole, exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend staying here and hope to get back ourselves!
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
An amazing apartment. Modern and very well maintained. Light and spacious. Beautiful views of Mission Bay. Well equipped and the best shower we had in our entire trip (plenty of hot water). Comfortable bed. Good fans. We would be more than happy to stay here again.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly even late at night
Property
Great location, proximity to the beach! Cool they had towels and beach toys provided.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
Blaine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the rental in Hamilton Cove on Catalina! It was just perfect for me and my husband. Views were amazing. Perfect location. Great property and amenities!! We will be back.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was excellent but like I said for the holidays its hard to get anyone but it worked out anyway
Property
Very convenient to the beach very convenient to stores And if you have a car you have a spot to park in but these codes are a real pain in the butt but after a couple of days we all got it down packed
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I talked to one of your staff, I felt as if they cared about customer service.
Property
My wife and I recently stayed at Jeff's Villa. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It was well stocked and everything was awesome! Comfortable bed, great views, awesome shower head. We have traveled a lot. This place was quiet, secure and one of the nicest places we have stayed in. We were sad to leave. Great vacation! Thank you Nancy and associates.
View Property: Ri404-PB
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was lovely and h helpful.
Property
The house is gorgeous and is beautifully decorated. I really appreciated the food/condiments in the cupboard. It's so close to the beach and the bay. The books, games, bikes and beach toys were a big hit with the kids. We lived our stay and hope we can return again some day.
View Property: Is842-MB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB