Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
I communicated with a number of different team members, but Steve was the one who I spoke with on the phone the most often. Even though he was new to the property, he went above and beyond to help me find the information we needed!
Property
We loved staying in this property! The location is unbeatable, and listening to the surf, watching the surfers, sighting dolphins and quick access to the beach were some of the best parts of our stay! The mattresses were questionable though--the master bedroom mattress was atrocious and we had severe difficulty sleeping.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location of this home was amazing! We took Lyft downtown for less than 20 dollars. And easily walked to beach and restaurants. The home was very clean and extremely private and quite. It was a perfect romantic get away!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Muscatine, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
I had a few qusetions before our arrival and they were answered immediately!
Property
Overall experience was great. Views of the ocean are spectacular! Sunset views are beautiful! Great location on the quiet end of a very popular beach. The condo itself could use some updating but overall was very nice. I wish the washer and dryer was in the unit but one on each floor is doable. Pool was nice but would also prefer it to be closer to condo.. understand though that's not really possible at this point.
View Property: Oc4767.612-PB
Albq, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to deal with. Responsive.
Property
Lovely property. Well appointed and extremely clean. Bed was fabulous. Would stay again.
View Property: Opa873-PB
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Great communication
Property
View Property: Mar4040-LM
Wabasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
VIEW, VIEW, VIEW! It was fabulous watching the sunsets from the condo! We really enjoyed the location, close to the beach, boardwalk, stores and restaurants. It was great to have a designated parking spot.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and emails were very helpful. Your attention to detail is much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Nancy's team was fantastic to work with. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was a totally positive experience.
Property
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great apartment in a perfect location for access to beach and restaurants. Apartment is fully equipped and very clean. Easy and pleasant experience to rent this apartment.
View Property: Mis4151.211-MB
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/out info was very accurate and thorough.
Property
We enjoyed our experience very much and hope to return soon.
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Ft. Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
See above.
Property
Being from Kentucky we don't get to the West Coast that often but when we do, PCV will be our first look.
View Property: Sar5058-OB
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
This is a professional, friendly, helpful, kind folks.
Property
This is the PERFECT spot to enjoy the gorgeous San Diego and the beautiful Pacific Ocean.
View Property: Oc4767.1005-PB
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, thank you
Property
Great spot, would do it again
View Property: Ree1566-PB
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opa873-PB
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Casita by the sea. It was clean, comfortable, quiet and close to everything we were interested in doing in San Diego.
View Property: Opa873-PB
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Security at Capri very helpful since fobs weren't programmed correctly.
Property
Fabulous location. This unit needs a bit if work but was comfortable. Other units in Capri have been very nice.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was amazing. From assisting prior to check-in to answering questions to fixing the flat tire on the golf-cart at checking staff fast courteous and responsive.
Property
See VRBO comments on property.
View Property: CAT2-36-AV
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Greg and Ashley were extremely helpful and friendly! Greg resolved our booking issue! Thanks for being so helpful!
Property
This unit was very clean and had so many little "perks" including a fully stocked Keurig machine and fresh lime trees on the back patio. They also provided beach towels, beach chairs, bogie boards and an umbrella! Walking distance to the beach (where you could walk on sand for miles!) and restaurants and grocery stores!
View Property: Opa873-PB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Te7173-Paris
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley, our contact, was helpful and easy to reach.
Property
This Casita has everything and anything you can think of. The location is excellent. The neighborhood is quiet, and was close to everything we were planning to visit. I highly recommend this "Casita by the sea".
View Property: Opa873-PB
VISTALBA, AR
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
the staff was excellent and very friendly, they resolved all my doubts and requests with many kindness. the only thing they could contribute maybe is a forgiveness that speaks Spanish. I had to speak twice by phone and by mail and luckily I speak English but if it were my family alone it would be very difficult for them. and I think a lot of latin people go to san diego
Property
We had an amazing experience! the apartment is more than beautiful and is very well equipped and located. the rooms are wonderful, comfortable and the largest room has an incredible ocean View. has washing machine and dryer, coffee maker, all necessary kitchen utensils, dishwasher and hair dryer. everything works perfect I think we could not have found such a large, clean and nice apartment like this. The beach that is one block away is beautiful. the area is very quiet and has a supermarket two blocks away. we loved San Diego and have been able to enjoy in such a nice apartment
View Property: Mis4151.202-MB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Ashley. She was so friendly and helpful. We experienced a late change in properties due to cancellation by the owners. Ashley helped us get into another property that ended up being a perfect place.
Property
the Townhouse was a delight. It was well furnished, stylish, picture perfect views of Mission Bay. It was close to all the activities we had planned and easy to access. The neighbor was friendly and helpful. We loved it!
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley rocks
Property
Wasnt very happy with set up. Doesnt compare to the unit on the 10th floor. Unit was outdated and needs upgrades to kitchen.
View Property: Oc4767.102-PB