Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! We had a wonderful trip and really enjoyed all of the space and amenities this home has to offer. we would love to come back and stay again! Thanks again, The Peterson Family
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Jodi, We are sooooo Thankful that we were able of all houses for rent in San Diego to find this one!! My wife and I were so happy to spend this time with our kids here in this house. We spent the days @ the breach and the evenings and nights here at the house just enjoying time as a family. Everyone we delt with was great also.. the managers, the pool guy, the AC guy, The neighbors etc... thanks foir helping to add another blessing in our lives.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This family vacation is at the top of our list of favorites. Plenty of space for a large family... Loved the pool... great access to all kinds of activities in the area. Loved our time here and would come back again! thank you for making this beautiful home available.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay! We will definitely stay here again, it was a beautiful home, way better than staying at a hotel.
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here for the Memorial day weekend to take in the San Diego beaches and weather. The house was great and comfortable. Came to celebrate birthday and was very accomodating. The pool was great for the hot days. Thank you for making your home available to us. Regards, Stephan J
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazing time with family and friends. They all loved the home and I had the most incredible Graduation Party Ever. This place will be in my lifetime of memories! Thanks for Everything!
View Property: Mt. Helix
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for such a wonderful home! We had a great time! First trip to San Diego and looking forward to coming back! Stacia & Dejon
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2011
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic house! We had a wonderful time here. So centrally located and easy to get to anywhere in San Diego. We enjoyed the backyard morning, afternoon, and evening. Thank you! The Kunz and Carney Families
View Property: Ing3553-PB
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2011
Property Manager
Property
Had a great few days here at the "villa" as we called it. The kids loved all the board games and of course the pool. We liked the pool table and all the room we had here on our San Diego vacation. Loved it! Hope to come back at some point.
View Property: Mt. Helix